92 Bowery St., NY 10013

+1 800 123 456 789


Where we work.

During the implementation period of its strategic plan, ERB’s five (2023-2028) interventions in the country cover 10 provinces, namely Bubanza,Bujumbura Rural, Cibitoke, Rutana, Ruyigi, Makamba, Muramvya, Rumonge, Gitega and Karuzi. It is worthy to mentionning that the name and confuguration of the provinces have been changed. We maintain the former geographical scape of provinces and we will incrementally follow the evolution. However we shall extend the provinces of interventions based upon the opportunities of funding in aggreement with our financial partners.

error: Content is protected !!